Carlo Cattaneo

Laurea Università di Roma La Sapienza 1936 Italy

Advisor 1: Tullio Levi-Civita

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Aragone, Carlos
Castagnino, MarioUniversità di Roma La Sapienza1965

According to our current on-line database, Carlo Cattaneo has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 139337 for the advisor ID.