Feng-Yu Wang


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Liu, WeiUniversität Bielefeld2009
Ouyang, Shun-XiangUniversität Bielefeld2009

According to our current on-line database, Feng-Yu Wang has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 139043 for the advisor ID.