Jeremy Graham Siek


Ph. D. Indiana University 2005 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Language for Generic Programming
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Andrew Lumsdaine

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Almahallawi, DeyaaeldeenIndiana University2020
Belter, GeoffreyUniversity of Colorado Boulder2012
Gottschlich, JustinUniversity of Colorado Boulder2010
Miao, WeiyuUniversity of Colorado Boulder2013
Vitousek, MichaelIndiana University2019

According to our current on-line database, Jeremy Siek has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 138895 for the advisor ID.