Anuradha Annaswamy


Ph. D. Yale University 1985 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Persistent Excitation and Robust Adaptive Systems

Advisor 1: Kumpati Subrahmanya Narendra

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cao, ChengyuMassachusetts Institute of Technology20041
Gibson, TravisMassachusetts Institute of Technology2014

According to our current on-line database, Anuradha Annaswamy has 2 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 138879 for the advisor ID.