Rida Laraki


Ph. D. Université Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI 2000 France

Advisor 1: Sylvain Sorin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hadikhanloo, SaeedUniversité Paris IX - Dauphine2018
Kwon, JoonUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI2016

According to our current on-line database, Rida Laraki has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 138632 for the advisor ID.