Ti-Jun Xiao


Ph.D. Eberhard-Karls-Universität Tübingen 2002 Germany
Mathematics Subject Classification: 46—Functional analysis

Advisor: Rainer Nagel

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gao, YuanDuke University and Fudan University2017
Wang, Xiang-ShengCity University of Hong Kong and University of Science and Technology of China2009

According to our current on-line database, Ti-Jun Xiao has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 13863 for the advisor ID.