Eric Jakeman


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

French, OliverUniversity of Nottingham2006
Hawkins, StuartUniversity of Bristol1984
Jones, A.University of Bristol1981

According to our current on-line database, Eric Jakeman has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 138108 for the advisor ID.