Igor R. Klebanov


Ph. D. Princeton University 1986 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Applications of Non-Linear Sigma Models

Advisor 1: Curtis Gove Callan, Jr.

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gubser, StevenPrinceton University1998
Hashimoto, AkikazuPrinceton University1997

According to our current on-line database, Igor Klebanov has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 138000 for the advisor ID.