Miguel Ángel Rodríguez González

Ph. D. Universidad Complutense de Madrid 1979 Spain
Dissertation: Ecuaciones de Bargmann-Wigner : simetrías de Bispinors y formulación hamiltoniana
Mathematics Subject Classification: 35—Partial differential equations

Advisor 1: Miguel Lorente Páramo

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Enciso, AlbertoUniversidad Complutense de Madrid2007
Finkel, FedericoUniversidad Complutense de Madrid19971
Gómez-Ullate, DavidUniversidad Complutense de Madrid2001

According to our current on-line database, Miguel Ángel Rodríguez González has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 137896 for the advisor ID.