Jakob Thomasius

Magister der Philosophie Universität Leipzig 1643 Germany

Advisor 1: Friedrich Leibniz

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Leibniz, GottfriedUniversität Leipzig1666105891
Mencke, OttoUniversität Leipzig166598602
Thomasius, Christian Universität Leipzig16728475

According to our current on-line database, Jakob Thomasius has 3 students and 135231 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 137705 for the advisor ID.