Julian R. Ullmann

Ph. D.

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cooper, MartinUniversity of Sheffield19873
Jeavons, PeterRoyal Holloway, University of London19917

According to our current on-line database, Julian Ullmann has 2 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 137685 for the advisor ID.