Ai Li Yang


Ph. D. Lanzhou University 2008 China
Dissertation: Study on Numerical Computation for PDEs with Incremental Unknowns
Mathematics Subject Classification: 65—Numerical analysis

Advisor 1: Yu-Jiang Wu(伍渝江)

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Zhou, Sheng-WeiLanzhou University2016
Zhang, Wei-HongLanzhou University2020
Hao, YueLanzhou University2021
Zhu, Jun-LiLanzhou University2022

According to our current on-line database, Ai Li Yang has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 137660 for the advisor ID.