A. A. van Steenhoven


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Limpens, MauriceTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2000
Nagtegaal, MarcoTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2002

According to our current on-line database, A. A. van Steenhoven has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 137650 for the advisor ID.