J. K. Nieuwenhuizen


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

de Lange, RickTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven19922
Eggels, RudolfTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1996
Mallens, RoelTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1996
Sanders, JohannesTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1994

According to our current on-line database, J. K. Nieuwenhuizen has 4 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 137608 for the advisor ID.