L. P. H. de Goey


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Eggels, RudolfTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1996
Grazaidei, MarialuceTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2004
Mallens, RoelTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1996

According to our current on-line database, L. P. H. Goey has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 137607 for the advisor ID.