Eckhard Meinrenken


Ph. D. Albert-Ludwigs-Universität Freiburg im Breisgau 1994 Germany
Dissertation: Vielfachheitsformeln fuer die Quantisierung von Phasenraeumen

Advisor 1: Hartmann Römer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Fitzpatrick, SeanUniversity of Toronto2009
Krepski, DerekUniversity of Toronto2009
Lai, AlanUniversity of Toronto2011
Lee, BrianUniversity of Toronto2009
Li-Bland, DavidUniversity of Toronto2012
Loizides, YiannisUniversity of Toronto2017
Pike, JeffreyUniversity of Toronto2020
Robinson, PatrickUniversity of Toronto2014
Shahbazi, ZohrehUniversity of Toronto2005
Tawfik, SelimUniversity of Toronto2021
Zerouali, AhmedUniversity of Toronto2019

According to our current on-line database, Eckhard Meinrenken has 11 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 137421 for the advisor ID.