Giacomo Saban


Ph.D. Università di Roma La Sapienza 1950 Italy
Mathematics Subject Classification: 53—Differential geometry

Advisor 1: Enrico Bompiani
Advisor 2: Fabio Conforto

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Akdogan, SeminIstanbul University
Ergun, NurettinIstanbul University

According to our current on-line database, Giacomo Saban has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 13740 for the advisor ID.