Donald Akers Jones


Ph.D. The University of Iowa 1959 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On The Limiting Distribution Of -2 Log(Lambda) In The Non-regular Case

Advisor 1: Robert Vincent Hogg


Kimeldorf, GeorgeUniversity of Michigan19656

According to our current on-line database, Donald Jones has 1 student and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 13731 for the advisor ID.