Elmar Vogt


Ph.D. Ruhr-Universität Bochum 1970 Germany
Dissertation: Vierdimensionale Seifertsche Faserräume

Advisor: Heiner Zieschang

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Lübcke, BerndUniversität Siegen1983
Kaiser, UweUniversität Siegen19893
Schirle, MatthiasPhilipps-Universität Marburg1998
Stoimenow, AlexanderFreie Universität Berlin1998
Schultz, CarstenFreie Universität Berlin2005

According to our current on-line database, Elmar Vogt has 5 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 13729 for the advisor ID.