Alain Kraus


Ph. D. Université Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI 1990 France
Dissertation: Sur l'arithmetique des courbes elliptiques
Mathematics Subject Classification: 11—Number theory

Advisor 1: Joseph Oesterlé

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Billerey, NicolasUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI20091
Cali, ÉlieUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI20051
Ivorra, WilfridUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI2004

According to our current on-line database, Alain Kraus has 3 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 137212 for the advisor ID.