Sug Woo Shin


Ph. D. Harvard University 2007 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Counting Points on Igusa Varieties
Mathematics Subject Classification: 11—Number theory

Advisor 1: Richard Lawrence Taylor

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Binder, JohnMassachusetts Institute of Technology2016
Youcis, AlexanderUniversity of California, Berkeley2019

According to our current on-line database, Sug Woo Shin has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 137202 for the advisor ID.