Akbar Sayeed


Ph. D. University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign 1996 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Statistical Time-Frequency Analysis
Mathematics Subject Classification: 93—Systems theory; control

Advisor 1: Douglas Llewellyn Jones


Bajwa, Waheed Uz ZamanUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison20095

According to our current on-line database, Akbar Sayeed has 1 student and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 137088 for the advisor ID.