Wassily Wassilyovitch Leontief


Dr. rer. pol. Universität Berlin 1928 Germany
Dissertation: Wirtschaft als Kreislauf
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Werner Sombart
Advisor 2: Ladislaus von Bortkewitsch

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Triffin, RobertHarvard University1939133
Bergson, AbramHarvard University194019
Williams, JohnHarvard University1940
Samuelson, PaulHarvard University1941300
Chenery, HollisHarvard University195034
Manne, AlanHarvard University195059
Parker, WilliamHarvard University1951113
Schelling, ThomasHarvard University195114
Solow, RobertHarvard University19511561
Moses, LeonHarvard University195223
Conrad, AlfredHarvard University19541
Iverson, KennethHarvard University1954
Henderson, JamesHarvard University19559
Smith, VernonHarvard University195520
Quandt, RichardHarvard University1957230
Jorgenson, DaleHarvard University1959609
Lovell, MichaelHarvard University1959683
Day, RichardHarvard University196137
Polenske, KarenHarvard University196645
MacEwan, ArthurHarvard University19695
Malcomson, JamesHarvard University1973

According to our current on-line database, Wassily Leontief has 21 students and 3556 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 137087 for the advisor ID.