José Luis Sanz


Ph. D. Universidad Autónoma de Madrid 1976 Spain
Dissertation: Sistemas aislados y no aislados en Mecánica Relativista Predictiva
Mathematics Subject Classification: 85—Astronomy and astrophysics

Advisor 1: Jesús Martín Martín

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Argüeso, FranciscoUniversidad de Cantabria19871
Barreiro, Rita BelénUniversidad de Cantabria19992
Goicoechea, Luis JuliánUniversidad de Cantabria19842
Herranz, DiegoUniversidad de Cantabria20021
López-Caniego, MarcosUniversidad de Cantabria20061

According to our current on-line database, José Luis Sanz has 5 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 137075 for the advisor ID.