Loukas Lazos


Ph. D. University of Washington 2006 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Secure Network Services for Wireless Ad Hoc and Sensor Networks

Advisor 1: Raadhakrishnan Poovendran

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Liu, SisiUniversity of Arizona2012
Proano, AlejandroUniversity of Arizona2015
Zhang, YangUniversity of Arizona2015

According to our current on-line database, Loukas Lazos has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 136960 for the advisor ID.