Ronald S. Rivlin


Sc.D. University of Cambridge 1952 UnitedKingdom

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

John AdkinsUniversity of London19511
Michael CarrollBrown University1965
Samuel GenenskyBrown University1958
Michael HayesBrown University196215
William LangloisBrown University1957
Allen PipkinBrown University195919
Edmund RanbyBrown University1966
Kenneth SawyersBrown University1967
Gerald SmithBrown University195614
James WalterBrown University1966

According to our current on-line database, Ronald Rivlin has 10 students and 59 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 13687 for the advisor ID.