Hao Wu


Ph. D. Tsinghua University 2009 China
Dissertation: Fast Computational Methods for High Frequency Waves
Mathematics Subject Classification: 65—Numerical analysis

Advisor 1: Shi Jin

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Chen, JingTsinghua University2021
Chen, GuoxuTsinghua University2023
Li, ZhengyangTsinghua University2023
Liao, QichenTsinghua University2024
Liu, ZiqiTsinghua University2024
Luo, BaojiaTsinghua University2024

According to our current on-line database, Hao Wu has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 136744 for the advisor ID.