Valery G. Romanovski


Ph. D. St. Petersburg State University 1986 Russia
Dissertation: On the Number of Limit Cycles of a Second-order System of Differential Equations
Mathematics Subject Classification: 34—Ordinary differential equations

Advisor 1: Viktor Aleksandovich Pliss

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dukarić, MašaUniverza v Mariboru2016
Ferčec, BrigitaUniverza v Mariboru2013

According to our current on-line database, Valery G. Romanovski has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 136612 for the advisor ID.