Raazesh Sainudiin


Ph. D. Cornell University 2005 UnitedStates

Advisor 1: Richard Timothy Durrett

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Manion, StevenUniversity of Canterbury2014
Teng, Gloria Ai HuiUniversity of Canterbury2013

According to our current on-line database, Raazesh Sainudiin has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 136304 for the advisor ID.