Ian Hepburn Dinwoodie


Ph.D. Northwestern University 1990 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Large Deviations for Censored Data

Advisor: Sandy Lew Zabell


Gamundi, EmilyTulane University2003

According to our current on-line database, Ian Dinwoodie has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 13606 for the advisor ID.