Zhi-Hong Xia


Ph.D. Northwestern University 1989 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Existence of the Non-Collision Singularities

Advisor: Donald Gene Saari

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Che, CharlesNorthwestern University2002
Deng, YanxiaNorthwestern University2015
Hua, YongxiaNorthwestern University2010
Pederson, StevenGeorgia Institute of Technology1998
Qian, TifeiNorthwestern University2000
Ren, YanPeking University2016
Saghin, RaduNorthwestern University20052
Salomone, MatthewNorthwestern University2006
Wang, FangNorthwestern University2008
Yang, ZaiyongNorthwestern University2005
Zhang, HuaNorthwestern University2006
Zhang, PengfeiUniversity of Science and Technology of China2011

According to our current on-line database, Zhi-Hong Xia has 12 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 13605 for the advisor ID.