Clifford John Earle, Jr.


Ph.D. Harvard University 1962 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Teichmüller Spaces of Groups of the Second Kind

Advisor: Lars Valerian Ahlfors

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Drasin, DavidCornell University19667
Harris, LawrenceCornell University19691
Lieb, GregoryCornell University1989
Mitra, SudebCornell University19991
Nag, SubhashisCornell University19807
Sipe, PatriciaCornell University1979

According to our current on-line database, Clifford Earle, Jr. has 6 students and 22 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 1358 for the advisor ID.