Zhengyu Liu


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology/Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution 1992 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Time-dependent Ventilated Thermocline

Advisor: Joseph Pedlosky

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bayler, EricUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2002
He, FengUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2011
Huang, BoyinUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2000
Lee, Dong EunUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2006
Liu, WeiUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2012
Liu, YunUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2014
Shin, Sang-IkUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2002
Yu, YanUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2017
Zhang, JiaxuUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2016
Zhong, YafangUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2008

According to our current on-line database, Zhengyu Liu has 10 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 135753 for the advisor ID.