Lynne D. Talley


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology/Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution 1982 UnitedStates

Advisor: Joseph Pedlosky

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Billheimer, SamuelUniversity of California, San Diego2016
Bingham, FrederickUniversity of California, San Diego1990
Brambilla, Elena2006
Chamberlain, PaulUniversity of California, San Diego2022
Delman, AndrewUniversity of California, San Diego2016
Holte, James2010
Lavender, KaraUniversity of California, San Diego2001
Shcherbina, AndreyUniversity of California, San Diego2004
Tamsitt, VeronicaUniversity of California, San Diego2018
Whalen, CaitlinUniversity of California, San Diego2015
Yuan, XiaojunUniversity of California, San Diego1994

According to our current on-line database, Lynne Talley has 11 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 135751 for the advisor ID.