Simon Paul Wilson


Ph.D. The George Washington University 1994 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Failure Models Indexed by Multiple Scales
Mathematics Subject Classification: 60—Probability theory and stochastic processes

Advisor: Nozer Darabsha Singpurwalla

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aslett, LouisTrinity College, Dublin2012
Bhattacharya, ArnabTrinity College, Dublin2013
De Persis, CristinaTrinity College, Dublin2017
Domijan, KatarinaTrinity College, Dublin2008
Hayes, BreedetteTrinity College, Dublin2005
Hofmann, MarkusTrinity College, Dublin2008
Joshi, ChaitanyaTrinity College, Dublin20111
Mai, TiepTrinity College, Dublin2012
McDaid, KevinTrinity College, Dublin19981
Melas, DinaTrinity College, Dublin1999
Ó Ríordáin, SeánTrinity College, Dublin2016
Stefanou, GeorgiosTrinity College, Dublin2005
Vatsa, RichaTrinity College, Dublin2011
Walsh, CathalTrinity College, Dublin19993
Zhou, ShuaiweiTrinity College, Dublin2017

According to our current on-line database, Simon Wilson has 15 students and 20 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 135497 for the advisor ID.