Tracy Yerkes Thomas


Ph.D. Princeton University 1923 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Geometry of Paths

Advisor: Oswald Veblen

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Titt, EdwinPrinceton University19324
Levine, JackPrinceton University193419
Allendoerfer, CarlPrinceton University1937119
Bernstein, BarryIndiana University19562
Brown, WilliamIndiana University1956
Ting, TsuanIndiana University196045
Makky, SadiaIndiana University1962
Prasad, BalramIndiana University1964
Ahluwalia, DaljitIndiana University19651

According to our current on-line database, Tracy Thomas has 9 students and 199 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 1354 for the advisor ID.