Simon Shaw


Ph.D. Brunel University 1994 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Finite Element and Discrete Time Methods for Continuum Problems with Memory and Applications to Viscoelasticity
Mathematics Subject Classification: 65—Numerical analysis

Advisor: John R. Whiteman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bauermeister, NorbertBrunel University2007
Hill, Harry2008
Qirezi, FatmirBrunel University2014

According to our current on-line database, Simon Shaw has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 135336 for the advisor ID.