Dov Joseph Stekel

Ph.D. University of Oxford 1997 UnitedKingdom

Advisor: Martin Andreas Nowak


Jenkins, DafydUniversity of Birmingham2009

According to our current on-line database, Dov Stekel has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 135279 for the advisor ID.