Marc Lipsitch

D. Phil. University of Oxford 1995 UnitedKingdom

Advisor: Martin Andreas Nowak

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Mills Astley, ChristinaHarvard University2006
Pitzer, VirginiaHarvard University2007

According to our current on-line database, Marc Lipsitch has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 135277 for the advisor ID.