Ronnie Lee Pavlov


Ph.D. The Ohio State University 2007 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Some Results on Recurrence and Entropy
Mathematics Subject Classification: 37—Dynamical systems and ergodic theory

Advisor: Vitaly Bergelson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

French, ThomasUniversity of Denver2016
Pace, DennisUniversity of Denver2018

According to our current on-line database, Ronnie Pavlov has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 135031 for the advisor ID.