Galileo Galilei


Università di Pisa 1585 Italy
Mathematics Subject Classification: 00—General

Advisor 1: Ostilio Ricci

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Benedetto CastelliUniversità degli Studi di Padova161014681
Mario GuiducciUniversità degli Studi di Padova
Vincenzo VivianiUniversità di Pisa164214248

According to our current on-line database, Galileo Galilei has 3 students and 14683 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 134975 for the advisor ID.