Pep Mulet-Mestre


Ph.D. Universitat de València 1992 Spain
Dissertation: Local Cohomology and Duality in Non-Commutative Gorenstein Rings
Mathematics Subject Classification: 16—Associative rings and algebras

Advisor 1: Alain H. M. J. Verschoren
Advisor 2: Daniel Tarazona

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Baeza-Manzanares, AntonioUniversitat de València20101
Inzunza Herrera, Daniel EduardoUniversidad de Concepción2019
Martí-Raga, Maria del CarmenUniversitat de València20141
Renau-Torres, VicenteUniversitat de València2011
Rubio Ortega, Lihki JoséUniversidad de Concepción2017
Vega Fuentes, Carlos ArturoUniversidad de Concepción2010
Villada Osorio, Luis MiguelUniversidad de Concepción20133
Zorío-Ventura, DavidUniversitat de València2016

According to our current on-line database, Pep Mulet-Mestre has 8 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 134849 for the advisor ID.