Gerhard Arminger


Ph.D. Johannes Kepler Universität Linz 1975 Austria
Dissertation: Loglineare Modelle zur Analyse nominal skalierter Variablen

Advisor: Unknown


Ziegler, AndreasUniversität Dortmund19942

According to our current on-line database, Gerhard Arminger has 1 student and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 134714 for the advisor ID.