Jun Shao


Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison 1987 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Resampling Methods for Variance Estimation and Related Topics

Advisor: Chien-Fu Jeff Wu

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chen, YinzhongUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1997
Cheng, BinUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison20049
Hong, QuanUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2005
Lee, YongheeUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2002
Li, LiangUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2003
Park, SoominUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2001
Shen, LeiUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2001
Tang, QiUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2010
Tang, RuiUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2010
Wang, HanshengUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2001
Wang, JinUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2001
Wu, Shuo-JyeUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison19961

According to our current on-line database, Jun Shao has 12 students and 22 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 13463 for the advisor ID.