Judah Benjamin Rosen


Ph.D. Columbia University 1952 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Mathematical Investigation of the Fixed Bed Sincgle Solute Chemical System

Advisor: Francis Joseph Murray

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alizadeh, FaridUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis1991
Ascher, UriUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis197515
Grigoriadis, MichaelUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison19701
Meyer, RobertUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison196816
Pardalos, PanayoteUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis1985138
Xue, GuoliangUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis199115

According to our current on-line database, Judah Benjamin Rosen has 6 students and 191 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 13450 for the advisor ID.