Aloysio Janner


Ph.D. Universität Zürich 1962 Switzerland
Dissertation: The Master Equation for the Interference Term and Approach to Equilibrium in Quantum Many-Body
Mathematics Subject Classification: 82—Statistical mechanics, structure of matter

Advisor 1: Armin Thellung

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

de Lange, CornelisRadboud Universiteit Nijmegen1983
Janssen, TedKatholieke Universiteit Nijmegen196818
Kremers, MarcelRadboud Universiteit Nijmegen1995
Los, JanRadboud Universiteit Nijmegen1993
Slot, JohanKatholieke Universiteit Nijmegen19877
van Beijeren, HenkKatholieke Universiteit Nijmegen19746
van den Broek, PieterRadboud Universiteit Nijmegen1979
Wijnands, FrancoisRadboud Universiteit Nijmegen1992

According to our current on-line database, Aloysio Janner has 8 students and 26 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 134403 for the advisor ID.