Arthur Charles Fleck


Ph.D. Michigan State University 1964 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Algebraic Structure of Automata

Advisor: Gerard Paul Weeg

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Rahimi, MortezaThe University of Iowa1968
Gyllstrom, HansThe University of Iowa1969
Carlson, Carl (Robert)The University of Iowa1972
Khabbaz, NabilThe University of Iowa1972
Workman, DavidThe University of Iowa1973
Leinbaugh, DennisThe University of Iowa1975
Critcher, AdrienneThe University of Iowa1977
Liu, Ken-ChihThe University of Iowa197715
Limaye, RanjanThe University of Iowa1978
Seidel, StevenThe University of Iowa1979
Dungan, DonaThe University of Iowa1980
Haynes, ChrisThe University of Iowa1982
Mathkour, HassanThe University of Iowa1986
Sataluri, SrinivasThe University of Iowa1988
Chung, In JeongThe University of Iowa1989
Yang, SenThe University of Iowa1990
Kim, SooThe University of Iowa1991
Dinesh, T.The University of Iowa1992
Kang, SungwonThe University of Iowa19929

According to our current on-line database, Arthur Fleck has 19 students and 43 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 13438 for the advisor ID.