Yaoxue Zhang


Ph.D. Tohoku University 1989 Japan
Mathematics Subject Classification: 94—Information and communication, circuits

Advisor: Norio Shiratori

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Chen, HuaTsinghua University1999
Fu, XiaomingTsinghua University200041
Ma, HongjunTsinghua University2000
Wang, XiaochunTsinghua University2001
Dou, YuhongTsinghua University2002
Shao, WeiTsinghua University2002
Wei, ZizhongTsinghua University2002
Wang, YongTsinghua University2003
Zhou, YuezhiTsinghua University20042
Fang, CunhaoTsinghua University2005
Xia, NanTsinghua University2007
Kuang, WenyuanTsinghua University2008
Xu, GuangbinTsinghua University2008
Wei, LiTsinghua University2009
Zhong, MingTsinghua University2010
Lv, JiTsinghua University2011
Weng, LinkaiTsinghua University2011
Liu, HaoTsinghua University2014
Ren, JuCentral South University, China2016
Zhang, DiTsinghua University2016

According to our current on-line database, Yaoxue Zhang has 20 students and 61 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 134321 for the advisor ID.