Yaoxue Zhang


Ph.D. Tohoku University 1989 Japan
Mathematics Subject Classification: 94—Information and communication, circuits

Advisor: Norio Shiratori

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chen, HuaTsinghua University1999
Dou, YuhongTsinghua University2002
Fang, CunhaoTsinghua University2005
Fu, XiaomingTsinghua University200041
Kuang, WenyuanTsinghua University2008
Liu, HaoTsinghua University2014
Lv, JiTsinghua University2011
Ma, HongjunTsinghua University2000
Ren, JuCentral South University, China2016
Shao, WeiTsinghua University2002
Wang, XiaochunTsinghua University2001
Wang, YongTsinghua University2003
Wei, LiTsinghua University2009
Wei, ZizhongTsinghua University2002
Weng, LinkaiTsinghua University2011
Xia, NanTsinghua University2007
Xu, GuangbinTsinghua University2008
Zhang, DiTsinghua University2016
Zhong, MingTsinghua University2010
Zhou, YuezhiTsinghua University20042

According to our current on-line database, Yaoxue Zhang has 20 students and 61 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 134321 for the advisor ID.