Laurent Guillopé


Ph.D. Université Joseph Fourier Grenoble I 1981 France
Dissertation: Une formule de trace pour l'opérateur de Schrödinger
Mathematics Subject Classification: 58—Global analysis, analysis on manifolds

Advisor: Yves Colin de Verdière

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Autin, AymericUniversité de Nantes2008
Guillarmou, ColinUniversité de Nantes20043

According to our current on-line database, Laurent Guillopé has 2 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 134253 for the advisor ID.